Main Menu

Radiotherapy Physics Modelling Team

Professor Uwe Oelfke’s Radiotherapy Physics Modelling Team is researching ways of using modern hardware to improve the delivery of targeted radiotherapy.

Team Members

Dr Stefan Bartzsch

Postdoctoral Training Fellow

David Choy

PhD student

Dr Martin Fast

Post Doctoral Training Fellow

Dr Sarah Gulliford

Staff Scientist

Dr Corijn Kamerling

Post Doctoral Training Fellow

Dr Simeon Nill

Head of Translational Radiotherapy Physics

Merle Reinhart

PhD student

Henry Tsang

PhD Student

Dr Peter Ziegenhein

Post Doctoral Training Fellow
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.