Main Menu

Sarcoma Molecular Pathology Team

Professor Janet Shipley’s team is investigating ways to improve the treatment of patients with soft tissue sarcomas associated with poor clinical outcome.

Team Members

Dr Ewa Aladowicz

Higher Scientific Officer

Sarah Johnson

Personal Assistant

Dr Chris Milton

Postdoctoral Training Fellow

Antonio Romo-Morales

PhD student

Dr Joanna Selfe

Higher Scientific Officer

Brenda Summersgill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.