Main Menu

Medicinal Chemistry 2 Team 

Professor Ian Collins’ Medicinal Chemistry 2 Team searches for new molecules that inhibit the activity of proteins responsible for the development and progression of cancer.

Team Members

Dr John Caldwell

Staff scientist

Dr Giampiero Colombano

Postdoctoral training fellow

Dr Tom Matthews

Senior scientific officer

Dr Tatiana McHardy

Higher scientific officer

Katie Pollock

Graduate Student

Stuart Rankin

Postgraduate Research Student

Ewan Smith

Postgraduate Research Student
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.