Main Menu

Board of Trustees

Other charity trusteeships/appointments

View the updated list of our Board of Trustees.

As at 31 January 2019

Board member Other Charity Trusteeships/Appointments
Mr Luke Johnson MA(Hons) Chair

Almeida Theatre

Dr Brendan O’Neill PhD Deputy Chair & Honorary Treasurer
Professor Paul Workman FRS FMedSci Chief Executive & President
Professor Clare Isacke DPhil Academic Dean Company of Biologists
SWIRE 2765
Professor Jeffrey Bamber MSc PhD
Mr William (Bill) Burns BA(Hons) The Wellcome Trust
Mrs Mandy Donald Reeds School
Dr Iain Foulkes PhD

Cancer Research Technology Cancer Research UK Beatson Institute,

The Francis Crick Institute

Mr Charles Geffen City Year UK
Professor Nic Jones PhD FMedSci

Cancer Research UK Beatson Institute
Babraham Institute

Professor Tim Maughan The Gray Laboratory Cancer Research Trust
Miss Cally Palmer CBE MSc MHSM DipHSM The Royal Marsden Cancer Charity