Main Menu

Board of Trustees

Other charity trusteeships/appointments

View the updated list of our Board of Trustees.

As at 31 January 2018

Board member Other Charity Trusteeships/Appointments
Mr Luke Johnson MA(Hons) Chair

Almeida Theatre

Dr Brendan O’Neill PhD Deputy Chair & Honorary Treasurer
Professor Paul Workman FRS FMedSci Chief Executive & President
Professor Clare Isacke DPhil Academic Dean Company of Biologists
SWIRE 2765
Dr Liz Bishop
Mr William (Bill) Burns BA(Hons) The Wellcome Trust
Ms Ashley D'Aquino
Professor Nandita de Souza MD FRCR
Mrs Mandy Donald Reeds School
Dr Iain Foulkes PhD Cancer Research Technology Cancer Research UK Beatson Institute
Mr Charles Geffen City Year UK
Mrs Jane Hamilton BCom FRICS University of Essex
Mr Jeremy Hill Mary Feilding Guild
Professor Nic Jones PhD FMedSci

Cancer Research UK Beatson Institute
Babraham Institute

Professor Tim Maughan The Gray Laboratory Cancer Research Trust
Miss Cally Palmer CBE MSc MHSM DipHSM The Royal Marsden Cancer Charity

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.