Main Menu

Constitutional and Nomination Committee

The Constitutional and Nomination Committee at The Institute of Cancer Research approves the balance of skills and attributes required of non-executive members of ICR committees so that the ICR may be properly and independently governed.

Luke Johnson
Mr Luke Johnson

The Committee appoints such individuals to fulfil that function (except to the Board of Trustees) and appoints Associates of the ICR. The Committee recommends to the Board of Trustees the admission of Members and Fellows of the ICR and appointments to the Board of Trustees.

Constitutional and Nomination Committee Members:

  • Mr Luke Johnson MA(Hons) – Chair
  • Dr Brendan O'Neill PhD – Deputy Chair
  • Mr William Burns BA(Hons)
  • Mrs Jane Hamilton BCom FRICS
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.